​OFFICERS

​Become familiar with your MAST
Key Club Officers!
  1. Carlee Dunn
    President cadunn@ctemc.org
  2. Paige Weinreich
    Vice President paweinreich@ctemc.org
  3. Sophie Allen
    Secretary soallen@ctemc.org
  4. Catherine Wimmer
    Treasurer cawimmer@ctemc.org
  5. Sarah Hanlon
    Webmaster sahanlonctemc.org
  6. Libby D'Albero
    Editor eldalbero@ctemc.org
  7. Katie Lynch
    Division 9 Lieutenant Governor kalynch@ctemc.org ltg9.lynch@njkeyclub.org
  8. Mr. Cuttrell
    Advisor jcuttrell@ctemc.org
  9. Ms. Oppito
    Advisor loppito@ctemc.org
  10. Mrs. Trinidad
    Advisor ktrinidad@ctemc.org